印菲分销商

阿德勒和联营公司娱乐与全球各地的每一个主要平台、电视台和有线电视网络合作。adler & co. 娱乐将其客户的电影分发给所有媒体: 电视、家庭视频、新媒体、航空公司、游轮和酒店。我们的分销服务与全球各大视频点播平台建立了广泛的关系, 包括索尼、福克斯、迪士尼、康卡斯特、verizon、迪什卫星网络、netflix、hulu、itunes、google play、fandango、iqiyi、amazon prime还有胡普拉我们与我们的国际销售和许可部门合作, 制定分销策略, 以实现收入最大化, 确保您的电影首先通过场馆和地区发行, 从而实现收入最大化, 并推动辅助产品的进一步销售媒体在路上。此外, 我们还参与全球所有主要电影市场, 包括marchèdu 电影(戛纳)、美国电影市场、efm 和香港电影。

任务

a & ae 利用其庞大的精英专业人士网络, 与福克斯、索尼、谷歌、itunes、anchor 湾、netflix 和亚马逊所有优质部门等行业领袖建立长期、优质的关系, 已成为全球市场的主要竞争者.通过利用其”精益、平均和绿色” 的商业模式, a & ae 也是整个媒体行业为数不多的仍提供最低保障的公司之一。

视觉

数字技术的无休止的创新浪潮, 以电影最早时代以来所没有的方式, 拉平了电影行业的竞争环境。大型制片厂和少数大型独立人士不再垄断高质量的电影制作。现在不管你是第一次当电影制片人还是在导演首秀的a 级演员, a & ae 对来自全球的新鲜人才都有公正的眼光。不要等待, 立即联系我们!

A & AE 生活

阿德勒公司娱乐是一家全方位服务的媒体公司, 创建、生产、收购、销售 并在全球范围内分发视觉内容。我们弥合作家、说书人、艺术家、艺人、电影人、技术专家、发行商和所有主要网络之间的差距。

the-lot--1024x682

从脚本开发到后期制作的最后阶段, 我们经验丰富的制作公司团队将通过整合流程的每个阶段与您合作, 确保您的脚本、日程安排和预算兼容。我们汇集了最具创造力的艺术家和最合格的技术人员, 确保制作的所有元素汇集在一起, 同时规划和执行复杂的日常过程, 即电影拍摄。我们的团队还将帮助您驾驭复杂的后期制作世界, 确保您的电影按时按预算完成, 为您的制作在全球范围内的发行扫清障碍。

“国内销售代理” 只在国内工作, 通常是短期的, 通常只卖给一个经销商, 而 a & ae 是一个合作伙伴, 他的时间、金钱和人才被用来通过所有媒体给你打上世界所有国家的市场品牌。视频、视频、视频点播、电视等辅助媒体。

在国际上, 我们作为您的电影发行商, 并授权给买家或地区发行商。他们获得在本国或多个不同国家展示您的电影的权利。

作为销售代理机构, a & ae 致力于在全球所有地区和平台销售您的电影。我们与加拿大、美国和世界各地最优秀的电影发行商和电视播音员建立了牢固的关系。我们通过参加或参展电影和电视市场, 如 afm、natpe、柏林电影节、mip-tv、戛纳电影节、natpe、tiff (多伦多)、filmart (香港)、tiff (东京) 和 mipcom 等电影和电视市场, 与买家保持经常联系。

“国内销售代理” 只在国内工作, 通常是短期的, 通常只卖给一个经销商, 而 a & ae 是一个合作伙伴, 他的时间、金钱和人才被用来通过所有媒体给你打上世界所有国家的市场品牌。视频、视频、视频点播、电视等辅助媒体。

在国际上, 我们作为您的电影发行商, 并授权给买家或地区发行商。他们获得在本国或多个不同国家展示您的电影的权利。

阿德勒公司娱乐是一家国际销售机构, 在全球范围内销售特殊类型的媒体。我们拥有世界上一些最有才华和多样化的代理商, 在营销和销售方面拥有丰富的专业知识。我们的主要重点是通过 dvd、视频点播、付费电视和免费电视销售, 利用真正的全球销售策略, 不仅在北美和欧洲的成熟市场上销售电影, 而且在北美和欧洲的成熟市场上销售电影, 从而最大限度地提高客户的收入。在亚洲、非洲和拉丁美洲快速增长的新兴市场, a & ae 内容在全球近200个国家提供。

“国内销售代理” 只在国内工作, 通常是短期的, 通常只卖给一个经销商, 而 a & ae 是一个合作伙伴, 他的时间、金钱和人才被用来通过所有媒体给你打上世界所有国家的市场品牌。视频、视频、视频点播、电视等辅助媒体。

在国际上, 我们作为您的电影发行商, 并授权给买家或地区发行商。他们获得在本国或多个不同国家展示您的电影的权利。

阿德勒和联营公司娱乐将其客户的电影分发给所有媒体。从电视、家庭视频和新媒体到航空公司、游轮和酒店。我们的分销服务包括与全球各大视频需求平台的广泛关系, 包括 netflix、hulu、itunes、amazon prime、hoopla 和 roku。我们与我们的国际销售和许可部门合作, 制定分销策略, 以实现收入最大化, 确保您的电影首先通过场馆和地区发布, 从而实现收入最大化并推动进一步销售。辅助媒介沿着道路。

虽然 “国内销售代理” 只在国内工作, 通常是短期的, 而且往往只卖给一个经销商, 但 a & ae 是一个合作伙伴, 他的时间、金钱和人才被用来通过所有媒体给你打上世界所有国家的市场品牌–戏剧、视频、视频点播、电视等辅助媒体。

在国际上, 我们作为您的电影发行商, 并授权给买家或地区发行商。他们获得在本国或多个不同国家展示您的电影的权利。

关闭菜单

INDIE FILM DISTRIBUTORS

Adler & Associates Entertainment works with every major platform, TV station, and cable network across the globe. Adler & Associates Entertainment distributes its clients’ films to all mediums: from television, home video, new media, airlines, cruise ships and hotels. Our distribution services have access to an extensive relationship with every major video-on-demand platform worldwide, including Sony, Fox, Disney, Comcast, Verizon, Dish Satellite Network, Netflix, Hulu, iTunes, Google Play, Fandango, Iqiyi, Amazon Prime and Hoopla. Acting in collaboration with our international sales and licensing division, we map out a distribution strategy to maximize revenue ensuring your film is released first through venues and territories that will maximize revenue and drive further sales in ancillary mediums down the road. In addition, we attend all major film markets around the world, including the Marchè du Film (Cannes), the American Film Market, EFM, and Hong Kong FILMART.

MISSION

A&AE has become a major contender in the global market by utilizing its vast network of elite professionals and building long-lasting, premium relationships with industry leaders such as Fox, Sony, Google, iTunes, Anchor Bay, Netflix and all Amazon Prime divisions. By leveraging its “lean, mean and green” business model, A&AE is also one of the few companies throughout the media industry that still offer minimum guarantees.​

VISION

The endless waves of innovation in digital technology have leveled the playing field in the film business in a way not seen since the earliest days of cinema. No longer do major studios and the few large independents have a monopoly on quality filmmaking. It now doesn’t matter if you’re a first time filmmaker or an A-list actor with your directorial debut, A&AE has an unbiased eye for fresh talent from around the globe. Don’t wait, contact us today!

LIFE AT A&AE

Adler & Associates Entertainment is a full-service media company that creates, produces, acquires, sells and distributes audio/visual content around the globe. We bridge the gap between writers, storytellers, entertainers, artists, filmmakers, technologists, distributors and/or all major networks.
the-lot--1024x682
    Adler & Associates Entertainment distributes its clients’ films to all mediums. From television, home video and new media to airlines, cruise ships and hotels. Our distribution services include an extensive relationship with every major video-demand platform worldwide, including Netflix, Hulu, iTunes, Amazon Prime, Hoopla and Roku. Acting in collaboration with our international sales and licensing division, we map out a distribution strategy to maximize revenue, making sure your film is released first through venues and territories that will maximize revenue and drive further sales in ancillary mediums down the road.
    Whereas a “domestic sales agent” only works domestically, usually for a short term and often selling to only one distributor, A&AE is a partner whose time, money and talent is used to brand you to the marketplace in all countries of the world via all media — theatrical, video, VOD, TV and other ancillary media.
    Internationally we work as your films distributor and license it to buyers or territory distributors. They acquire the rights to exhibit your film within their country or several different countries.
    As a Sales Agency, A&AE works to sell your movie in all territories and platforms worldwide. We have built solid relationships with the finest film distributors and television broadcasters in Canada, the USA and throughout the rest of the world. We remain in constant contact with our buyers by attending or exhibiting at film and TV markets such as AFM, NATPE, Berlin Film Festival, MIP-TV, Cannes Film Festival, NATPE, TIFF (Toronto), FILMART (Hong Kong), TIFF (Tokyo) and MIPCOM.
    Whereas a “domestic sales agent” only works domestically, usually for a short term and often selling to only one distributor, A&AE is a partner whose time, money and talent is used to brand you to the marketplace in all countries of the world via all media — theatrical, video, VOD, TV and other ancillary media.
    Internationally we work as your films distributor and license it to buyers or territory distributors. They acquire the rights to exhibit your film within their country or several different countries.
    From script development through the final stages of post-production, our experienced production company team will work with you by integrating each phase of the process, making sure that your script, schedule and budget are compatible. We bring together the most creative artists and the most qualified technicians, making sure that all the elements of the production come together while planning and executing the complex daily process that is a film shoot. Our team will also help you navigate the intricate world of post-production and make sure that your film is finished on schedule and on budget, clearing the way for worldwide distribution of your production.
    Whereas a “domestic sales agent” only works domestically, usually for a short term and often selling to only one distributor, A&AE is a partner whose time, money and talent is used to brand you to the marketplace in all countries of the world via all media — theatrical, video, VOD, TV and other ancillary media.
    Internationally we work as your films distributor and license it to buyers or territory distributors. They acquire the rights to exhibit your film within their country or several different countries.
    Adler & Associates Entertainment is an international sales agency with a reputation of selling niche genre media around the globe. We encompass some of the most talented and diverse agents in the world with a vast expertise in marketing and sales. Our main focus is to maximize revenue for our clients through DVD, Video on Demand, pay television and free television sales by utilizing a truly global sales strategy that distributes films not only in the well-established markets of North America and Europe, but also in the fast-growing emerging markets of Asia, Africa and Latin America, making A&AE content available in nearly two hundred countries worldwide.
    Whereas a “domestic sales agent” only works domestically, usually for a short term and often selling to only one distributor, A&AE is a partner whose time, money and talent is used to brand you to the marketplace in all countries of the world via all media — theatrical, video, VOD, TV and other ancillary media.
    Internationally we work as your films distributor and license it to buyers or territory distributors. They acquire the rights to exhibit your film within their country or several different countries.
Close Menu