الموزعين فيلم إيندي

تعمل Adler & Associates Entertainment مع كل منصة رئيسية ومحطة تلفزيون وشبكة الكابل في جميع أنحاء العالم. تقوم شركة Adler & Associates Entertainment بتوزيع أفلام عملائها على جميع الوسائط: من التلفاز والفيديو المنزلي والوسائط الجديدة وشركات الطيران والسفن السياحية والفنادق. تتمتع خدمات التوزيع الخاصة بنا بحق الوصول إلى علاقة واسعة مع كل منصة الفيديو حسب الطلب في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك Sony و Fox و Disney و Comcast و Verizon و Dish Satellite Network و Netflix و Hulu و iTunes و Google Play و Fandango و Iqiyi و Amazon Prime وهوبلا. من خلال التعاون مع قسم المبيعات والترخيص الدولي الخاص بنا ، نقوم بوضع إستراتيجية توزيع لزيادة العائدات إلى الحد الأقصى ، وذلك لضمان إصدار فيلمك أولاً من خلال الأماكن والأقاليم التي ستزيد من الإيرادات وتزيد من المبيعات في الوسط الإضافي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإننا نحضر جميع أسواق الأفلام الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك Marchè du Film (Cannes) ، وسوق American Film Market ، EFM ، وهونج كونج FILMART.

مهمة

أصبحت A&AE منافسًا رئيسيًا في السوق العالمية من خلال الاستفادة من شبكتها الواسعة من المحترفين من النخبة وبناء علاقات ممتازة طويلة الأمد مع رواد الصناعة مثل Fox و Sony و Google و iTunes و Anchor Bay و Netflix وجميع أقسام Amazon Prime. من خلال الاستفادة من نموذج الأعمال “الهزيل والمتوسط والأخضر” ، تعد A&AE أيضًا واحدة من الشركات القليلة في جميع أنحاء صناعة الوسائط التي لا تزال تقدم الحد الأدنى من الضمانات.

رؤية

ساهمت موجات الابتكار التي لا نهاية لها في مجال التكنولوجيا الرقمية في تسليط الضوء على عالم السينما بطريقة لم نشهدها منذ الأيام الأولى للسينما. لم تعد الاستوديوهات الكبرى والقليل من كبار المستقلين يحتكرون صناعة الأفلام عالية الجودة. لا يهم الآن إذا كنت صانع أفلام لأول مرة أو ممثلًا في قائمة A مع ظهورك الأول للمخرج ، لدى A&AE عين غير منحازة للمواهب الجديدة من جميع أنحاء العالم. لا تنتظر ، اتصل بنا اليوم!

الحياة في A & amp؛ AE

Adler & Associates Entertainment هي شركة وسائط كاملة الخدمات تنشئ وتنتج وتكتسب وتبيع وتوزع المحتوى الصوتي / المرئي في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن سد الفجوة بين الكتاب ورواة القصص والفنانين والفنانين والمخرجين والتقنيين والموزعين و / أو جميع الشبكات الرئيسية.

the-lot--1024x682

بدءًا من تطوير البرامج النصية وحتى المراحل النهائية من مرحلة ما بعد الإنتاج ، سيعمل فريق شركة الإنتاج ذو الخبرة لدينا معك من خلال دمج كل مرحلة من مراحل العملية ، مع التأكد من توافق البرنامج النصي والجدول الزمني والميزانية. نجمع بين الفنانين الأكثر إبداعًا والفنيين الأكثر تأهيلًا ، مع التأكد من أن جميع عناصر الإنتاج تتجمع معًا أثناء تخطيط وتنفيذ العملية اليومية المعقدة التي هي تصوير فيلم. سيساعدك فريقنا أيضًا في التنقل في عالم معقد من مرحلة ما بعد الإنتاج والتأكد من الانتهاء من الفيلم في الموعد المحدد وفي الميزانية ، مما يمهد الطريق لتوزيع الإنتاج في جميع أنحاء العالم.

في حين أن “وكيل المبيعات المحلي” يعمل فقط على المستوى المحلي ، وعادةً ما يكون لفترة قصيرة وغالبًا ما يبيع لموزع واحد فقط ، فإن A&AE هي شريك يستخدم وقته وأمواله وموهبته لعلامتك بالسوق في جميع دول العالم عبر الكل الوسائط – المسرحية ، والفيديو ، والفيديو ، والفيديو ، وغيرها من الوسائط المساعدة.

على الصعيد الدولي ، نعمل كموزع للأفلام ونرخص ذلك للمشترين أو الموزعين الإقليميين. يحصلون على حقوق عرض فيلمك داخل بلادهم أو في عدة بلدان مختلفة.

أدلر وشركاه للترفيه هي وكالة مبيعات دولية لها سمعة في بيع وسائل الإعلام المتخصصة في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نضم بعض الوكلاء الأكثر موهبة وتنوعا في العالم مع خبرة واسعة في التسويق والمبيعات. ينصب تركيزنا الرئيسي على تحقيق أقصى قدر من العائدات لعملائنا من خلال أقراص الفيديو الرقمية والفيديو عند الطلب ومبيعات التلفزيون المدفوعة والتليفزيون المجاني من خلال استخدام إستراتيجية مبيعات عالمية حقيقية تقوم بتوزيع الأفلام ليس فقط في الأسواق الراسخة في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا ، ولكن أيضًا في الأسواق الناشئة سريعة النمو في آسيا وإفريقيا وأمريكا اللاتينية ، مما يجعل محتوى A&AE متاحًا في حوالي مائتي بلد حول العالم.

في حين أن “وكيل المبيعات المحلي” يعمل فقط على المستوى المحلي ، وعادةً ما يكون لفترة قصيرة وغالبًا ما يبيع لموزع واحد فقط ، فإن A&AE هي شريك يستخدم وقته وأمواله وموهبته لعلامتك بالسوق في جميع دول العالم عبر الكل الوسائط – المسرحية ، والفيديو ، والفيديو ، والفيديو ، وغيرها من الوسائط المساعدة.

على الصعيد الدولي ، نعمل كموزع للأفلام ونرخص ذلك للمشترين أو الموزعين الإقليميين. يحصلون على حقوق عرض فيلمك داخل بلادهم أو في عدة بلدان مختلفة.

توزع Adler & Associates Entertainment أفلام عملائها على جميع الوسائط. من التلفزيون والفيديو المنزلي والوسائط الجديدة إلى شركات الطيران والسفن السياحية والفنادق. تشمل خدمات التوزيع لدينا علاقة واسعة مع كل منصة رئيسية للطلب على الفيديو في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك Netflix و Hulu و iTunes و Amazon Prime و Hoopla و Roku. من خلال التعاون مع قسم المبيعات والترخيص الدولي ، نقوم بوضع إستراتيجية توزيع لزيادة العائدات إلى الحد الأقصى ، مع التأكد من إصدار الفيلم أولاً من خلال الأماكن والأقاليم التي ستزيد من الإيرادات وتزيد من المبيعات في الوسط الإضافي.

في حين أن “وكيل المبيعات المحلي” يعمل فقط على المستوى المحلي ، وعادةً ما يكون لفترة قصيرة وغالبًا ما يبيع لموزع واحد فقط ، فإن A&AE هي شريك يستخدم وقته وأمواله وموهبته لعلامتك بالسوق في جميع دول العالم عبر الكل الوسائط – المسرحية ، والفيديو ، والفيديو ، والفيديو ، وغيرها من الوسائط المساعدة.

على الصعيد الدولي ، نعمل كموزع للأفلام ونرخص ذلك للمشترين أو الموزعين الإقليميين. يحصلون على حقوق عرض فيلمك داخل بلادهم أو في عدة بلدان مختلفة.

Close Menu

INDIE FILM DISTRIBUTORS

Adler & Associates Entertainment works with every major platform, TV station, and cable network across the globe. Adler & Associates Entertainment distributes its clients’ films to all mediums: from television, home video, new media, airlines, cruise ships and hotels. Our distribution services have access to an extensive relationship with every major video-on-demand platform worldwide, including Sony, Fox, Disney, Comcast, Verizon, Dish Satellite Network, Netflix, Hulu, iTunes, Google Play, Fandango, Iqiyi, Amazon Prime and Hoopla. Acting in collaboration with our international sales and licensing division, we map out a distribution strategy to maximize revenue ensuring your film is released first through venues and territories that will maximize revenue and drive further sales in ancillary mediums down the road. In addition, we attend all major film markets around the world, including the Marchè du Film (Cannes), the American Film Market, EFM, and Hong Kong FILMART.

MISSION

A&AE has become a major contender in the global market by utilizing its vast network of elite professionals and building long-lasting, premium relationships with industry leaders such as Fox, Sony, Google, iTunes, Anchor Bay, Netflix and all Amazon Prime divisions. By leveraging its “lean, mean and green” business model, A&AE is also one of the few companies throughout the media industry that still offer minimum guarantees.​

VISION

The endless waves of innovation in digital technology have leveled the playing field in the film business in a way not seen since the earliest days of cinema. No longer do major studios and the few large independents have a monopoly on quality filmmaking. It now doesn’t matter if you’re a first time filmmaker or an A-list actor with your directorial debut, A&AE has an unbiased eye for fresh talent from around the globe. Don’t wait, contact us today!

LIFE AT A&AE

Adler & Associates Entertainment is a full-service media company that creates, produces, acquires, sells and distributes audio/visual content around the globe. We bridge the gap between writers, storytellers, entertainers, artists, filmmakers, technologists, distributors and/or all major networks.
the-lot--1024x682
    Adler & Associates Entertainment distributes its clients’ films to all mediums. From television, home video and new media to airlines, cruise ships and hotels. Our distribution services include an extensive relationship with every major video-demand platform worldwide, including Netflix, Hulu, iTunes, Amazon Prime, Hoopla and Roku. Acting in collaboration with our international sales and licensing division, we map out a distribution strategy to maximize revenue, making sure your film is released first through venues and territories that will maximize revenue and drive further sales in ancillary mediums down the road.
    Whereas a “domestic sales agent” only works domestically, usually for a short term and often selling to only one distributor, A&AE is a partner whose time, money and talent is used to brand you to the marketplace in all countries of the world via all media — theatrical, video, VOD, TV and other ancillary media.
    Internationally we work as your films distributor and license it to buyers or territory distributors. They acquire the rights to exhibit your film within their country or several different countries.
    As a Sales Agency, A&AE works to sell your movie in all territories and platforms worldwide. We have built solid relationships with the finest film distributors and television broadcasters in Canada, the USA and throughout the rest of the world. We remain in constant contact with our buyers by attending or exhibiting at film and TV markets such as AFM, NATPE, Berlin Film Festival, MIP-TV, Cannes Film Festival, NATPE, TIFF (Toronto), FILMART (Hong Kong), TIFF (Tokyo) and MIPCOM.
    Whereas a “domestic sales agent” only works domestically, usually for a short term and often selling to only one distributor, A&AE is a partner whose time, money and talent is used to brand you to the marketplace in all countries of the world via all media — theatrical, video, VOD, TV and other ancillary media.
    Internationally we work as your films distributor and license it to buyers or territory distributors. They acquire the rights to exhibit your film within their country or several different countries.
    From script development through the final stages of post-production, our experienced production company team will work with you by integrating each phase of the process, making sure that your script, schedule and budget are compatible. We bring together the most creative artists and the most qualified technicians, making sure that all the elements of the production come together while planning and executing the complex daily process that is a film shoot. Our team will also help you navigate the intricate world of post-production and make sure that your film is finished on schedule and on budget, clearing the way for worldwide distribution of your production.
    Whereas a “domestic sales agent” only works domestically, usually for a short term and often selling to only one distributor, A&AE is a partner whose time, money and talent is used to brand you to the marketplace in all countries of the world via all media — theatrical, video, VOD, TV and other ancillary media.
    Internationally we work as your films distributor and license it to buyers or territory distributors. They acquire the rights to exhibit your film within their country or several different countries.
    Adler & Associates Entertainment is an international sales agency with a reputation of selling niche genre media around the globe. We encompass some of the most talented and diverse agents in the world with a vast expertise in marketing and sales. Our main focus is to maximize revenue for our clients through DVD, Video on Demand, pay television and free television sales by utilizing a truly global sales strategy that distributes films not only in the well-established markets of North America and Europe, but also in the fast-growing emerging markets of Asia, Africa and Latin America, making A&AE content available in nearly two hundred countries worldwide.
    Whereas a “domestic sales agent” only works domestically, usually for a short term and often selling to only one distributor, A&AE is a partner whose time, money and talent is used to brand you to the marketplace in all countries of the world via all media — theatrical, video, VOD, TV and other ancillary media.
    Internationally we work as your films distributor and license it to buyers or territory distributors. They acquire the rights to exhibit your film within their country or several different countries.
Close Menu